DISTINGUISHED FRIENDS OF HOOPER ACADEMY

Sam & Lora Whigham Fred & Wanda Hooper Rex & Ester Jones Davis & Margery Henry Wallace & Frances Bush Pat & Butch Moseley Charles & Mary Clyde Meadows Ed & Lavonne Roll Tom & Jane Bush Bill & Alice Carter Freddie & Buck Taylor Morris Champion & Voncile Champion Frizzell Joe & Myrta Hall J. B. & Nell Lassiter David & Anne Latham J. P. & Iva Henry John & Evelyn Malone Harold & Louise Newell Lane & Faye Heartsill Ruth & L. E. Ward Darrell & Barbara Self Harold & Becky Campbell Martha Campbell Wayne & Pat Hatcher Joel & June Rogers Virginia Varner Jeannie & Warren Rittenour Ted & Tannie Lamar Collins & Kate Gordon Hugh & Helen Gordon George & Bernice Kelley Travis & Carolyn Spears Don & Judy Casey Bill & Nell Weston Roger & Nancy Wilsford Ralph & Velma Kelly Jane Duncan Goldman Herman & Blanche Keeney Fred & Betty Taylor Joann Harrell Lee & Brenda Newell George & Elizabeth Cochran Nat & Mary Ann Venable

James (Hot Shot) & Clarise McGinty

L.T. & Julianne Hataway Sam & Kitty Dawson Billy & Elizabeth Sellers Thomas & Melissa Ellis Sonny & Linda Turner Angelique Pugh Mark & Ruth Yarbrough Garry & Shena Henry Harriett Hampton Martha Lee Hall Sharon Fleming Nancy Fischer Barbara Owen Elaine Smith Mike and Denise Henry Tamara Holcomb Rhonda Sikes

We Need Your Help!

The West Montgomery Educational Foundation's Board of Trustees, by and through its Publicity Committee, is seeking nominations for this year's Distinguished Friends of Hooper Academy award.

The names at left and above are

The names at left and above are past recipients of this honor. They represent families who have made significant contributions to the establishment and/or growth of Hooper Academy. If you know of other individuals or families deserving of this honor, please submit their name(s), and their contributions of which you are aware, to Hooper Academy Board Member, Jennifer Conway, jarc4hooper@gmail.com. Submit forms by Friday, September 2nd.

Nominee(s)		
Nominated by		
Contributions/Reasons for Nomination:		

Any submissions received after the September 2nd deadline will be considered for next year's award.